Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: This is Hell


Added on 11/18/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 11/18/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

Dimension Zero Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Antonsson Guitar Pathos Soilwork
Joakim Göthberg (as Grave) Vocals Cardinal Sin (SWE), Marduk
Glenn Ljungström Guitar HammerFall, In Flames
Hasse Nilsson Drums
Jesper Strömblad Bass In Flames Ceremonial Oath, HammerFall, Sinergy Annihilator

Dimension Zero Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Introduction To What This Is
  2. Dimension Zero
  3. Immaculate
  4. Blood On The Streets
  5. Into & Out Of Subsistence
  6. The Final Destination
  7. Amygdala
  8. Killing My Sleep
  9. This Light
  10. Di'I Minores

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.