Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Equilibrium


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Crowbar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sid Montz Drums
Sammy Pierre Duet Guitar Goatwhore Acid Bath
Todd Strange Bass
Kirk Windstein Vocals, Guitar Down, Kingdom of Sorrow

Crowbar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Equilibrium
  2. Glass full of liquid pain
  3. Command of myself
  4. Down into the rotting earth
  5. To touch the hand of god
  6. Uncovering
  7. Buried once again
  8. Things you can't understand
  9. Euphoria minus one
  10. dream weaver
  11. in a gadda da vida

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.