Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sexless Demons & Scars


Added on 11/12/2006 7:20 AM by Brynn | Last updated on 11/12/2006 7:52 AM by Brynn

Jack Off Jill Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jessicka Vocals
Robin Moulder (as Agent) Bass
Laura Simpson (as Lauracet) Drums
Jeff Tucci (as HoHo Spade) Guitar

Jack Off Jill Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. American Made
  2. Horrible
  3. My Cat
  4. Super Sadist
  5. Devil With The Black Dress On
  6. Girlscout
  7. Swollen
  8. Poor Impulse Control
  9. Lollirot
  10. Covet
  11. Working With Meat
  12. Cumdumpster
  13. Everything's Brown

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.