Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Demo 2005 (demo)


Added on 1/21/2007 3:18 AM by Goreripper

Engel Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Niklas Engelin Guitar Passenger Gardenian
Michael Håkansson Bass The Project Hate MCMXCIX Embraced, Evergrey, The Forsaken, HammerFall
Mangan Klavborn Vocals
Daniel Moilanen Drums The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Runemagick Lord Belial
Marcus Sunesson Guitar The Crown, Crown of Thorns

Engel Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Walk the Wounded
  2. The Perfect Seed
  3. Someone Died (and Made You God)
  4. Weak

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.