Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Michael Håkansson

Added on 6/5/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Band Member Discography (12 Releases)

2007 - In Hora Mortis Nostrae by The Project Hate MCMXCIX


2006 - Monday Morning Apocalypse by Evergrey

2005 - Live: A Night to Remember 2004 (live) by Evergrey

2005 - Demo 2005 (demo) by Engel

2005 - Armageddon March Eternal: Symphony Of Slit Wrists by The Project Hate MCMXCIX

2004 - The Inner Circle by Evergrey

2003 - Recreation Day by Evergrey

2001 - In Search Of Truth by Evergrey

2001 - Manifest Of Hate by The Forsaken

2000 - Within by Embraced

1998 - Amorous Anathema by Embraced

1997 - A Journey Into Melancholy (demo) by Embraced

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.