Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pure Rock Fury


Pure Rock Fury is the fifth full-length album by rock band Clutch. It was released in 2001 (see 2001 in music), and contains 13 tracks. This album features guest appearances by Scott Weinrich, Leslie West, and Dan and Joe from the band Sixty Watt Shaman. The album yielded a minor hit with "Careful With That Mic...".

Added on 4/22/2007 7:10 PM by BenMech | Last updated on 4/29/2007 8:06 PM by BenMech

Clutch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Neil Fallon Vocals
Jean-Paul Gaster Drums
Dan Maines Bass
Tim Sult Guitar

Clutch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. American Sleep
  2. Pure Rock Fury
  3. Open Up the Border
  4. Careful With That Mic . . .
  5. Red House Rainbow
  6. The Great Outdoors!
  7. Smoke Banshee
  8. Frankenstein
  9. Sinkemlow
  10. Immortal
  11. Brazenhead
  12. Drink to the Dead
  13. Spacegrass (live)
  14. Vulcan Sorcery (bonus track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.