Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pitchfork & Lost Needles


Pitchfork & Lost Needles is a Clutch album, released in 2005. The first four tracks are a re-release of the band's 1991 demo 7" Pitchfork. "Nero's Fiddle" is an early incarnation of "High Caliber Consecrator" from 1992's Passive Restraints EP, the title track of which is also included here in demo form. Clutch's official website claims that the album "combines the orignal four tracks from the 1991 Pitchfork 7", along with three unreleased demos, an early unreleased track, and two studio outtakes from Robot Hive / Exodus". However, they have significantly more spelling mistakes.

Added on 4/29/2007 8:19 PM by BenMech | Last updated on 4/29/2007 8:22 PM by BenMech

Clutch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Neil Fallon Vocals
Jean-Paul Gaster Drums
Dan Maines Bass
Tim Sult Guitar

Clutch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Wicker
  2. Arcadia
  3. Juggernaut
  4. Far Country
  5. Nero's Fiddle
  6. Passive Restraints [Demo Version]
  7. Bacchanal [Demo Version]
  8. Milk Of Human Kindness [Demo Version]
  9. What Would A Wookie Do?
  10. Bottoms Up, Socrates

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.