Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Impetus


Impetus is a re-release of the EP Passive Restraints by rock band Clutch, with 2 new tracks added from the Pile Driver 12". It was released in 1997, and contains 5 tracks.

Added on 4/29/2007 7:57 PM by BenMech

Clutch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Neil Fallon Vocals
Jean-Paul Gaster Drums
Dan Maines Bass
Tim Sult Guitar

Clutch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Impetus
  2. Passive Restrainsts
  3. High Caliber Consecrator
  4. Pile Driver
  5. Impetus (demo version)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.