Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: All the Young Dudes (single)


Added on 10/9/2008 2:28 PM by danielpriest

Bruce Dickinson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andi Carr Bass
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Iron Maiden Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Janick Gers Guitar Iron Maiden Gillan, Gogmagog, White Spirit
Fabio del Rio Drums

Bruce Dickinson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 10:30)

  1. All the Young Dudes (3:46)
  2. Darkness Be My Friend (2:04)
  3. Sin City (AC/DC cover) (4:40)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.