Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ill Neglect (EP)


Added on 7/13/2009 12:27 PM by Goreripper

Brutal Truth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Scott Lewis Drums Exit 13
Dan Lilker Bass Nuclear Assault, The Ravenous Anthrax, Exit 13, Holy Moses, S.O.D. (Stormtroopers of Death)
Brent McCarthy (as Gurn) Guitar
Kevin Sharp Vocals Damaged

Brutal Truth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Ill Neglect
  2. The Shah Sleeps in Lee Harvey Oswald's Grave
  3. Hear Nothing From You
  4. Pre-natal Homeland
  5. AC/BT

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.