Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Maelstrom Chaos


Added on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Mörk Gryning Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Berndt (as Goth Gorgon) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Backing Vocals Wyvern
Mattias Eklund (as Avatar) Guitar, Backing Vocals Sins Of Omission Soilwork
Peter Nagy (as Draakh Kimera) Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Keyboard, Backing Vocals Defender, Eternal Oath, Hypocrite, Wyvern

Mörk Gryning Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. A Perception Of The Ancient
  2. Templars
  3. Ont Blod
  4. The Menace
  5. Maelstrom Chaos
  6. My Friends
  7. The Darkness Within
  8. Bloodspring Mirage
  9. Forever Unhallowed Preponderance
  10. Dödens Skald

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.