Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Scorn Defeat


Added on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/15/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Sigh Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Satoshi Fujinami Drums
Shinichi Ishikawa Guitar
Mirai Kawashima Vocals, Bass Necrophagia

Sigh Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. A Victory Of Dakini
  2. The Knell
  3. At My Funeral
  4. Gundali
  5. Ready For The Final War
  6. Weakness Within
  7. Taste Defeat
  8. The Seven Gates of Hell (Bonus Track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.