Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Spiritual Black Dimensions


Added on 4/18/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 4/18/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped

Dimmu Borgir Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stian André Arnesen (as Nagash) Bass The Kovenant, Troll Carpe Tenebrum, Chrome Division, Covenant, Nocturnal Breed
Sven Atle Kopperud (as Erkekjetter Silenoz) Guitar Nocturnal Breed
Øyvind Johan Mustaparta (as Mustis) Keyboard Susperia
Jamie Stinson (as Astennu) Guitar Carpe Tenebrum The Amenta, Covenant, Infernal Method, Lord Kaos Nocturnal Breed
Stian Thoresen (as Shagrath) Vocals Chrome Division Astarte, Ragnarok (NOR) Destruction, Kamelot
Ian Kenneth Åkesson (as Tjodalv) Drums, Percussion Black Comedy, Susperia Old Man's Child

Dimmu Borgir Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Behind The Curtains Of Night - Phantasmagoria
  2. Dreamside Dominions
  3. United In Unhallowed Grace
  4. The Promised Future Aeons
  5. The Blazing Monoliths Of Defiance
  6. The Insight And The Catharsis
  7. Grotesquery Conceiled (Within Measureless Magic)
  8. Arcane Lifeforce Mysteria

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.