Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: DCLXVI - To Ride, Shoot Straight And Speak The Truth


Added on 7/15/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Entombed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Nicke Andersson Drums Death Breath Nihilist Treblinka
Uffe Cederlund Guitar Murder Squad Morbid, Nihilist Chaosbreed
Alx Hellid Guitar Nihilist
Lars Göran Petrov Vocals Comecon, Morbid, Nihilist Amon Amarth, The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Jörgen Sandström Bass Krux, The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Vicious Art Grave, Putrefaction Chaosbreed, Death Breath

Entombed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. To Ride, Shoot Straight And Speak The Truth
  2. Like This With The Devil
  3. Lights Out
  4. Wound
  5. They
  6. Somewhat Peculiar
  8. Parasight
  9. Damn Deal Done
  10. Put Me Out
  11. Just As Sad
  12. Boats
  13. Uffe's Horrorshow
  14. Wreckage

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.