Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Battle Rages On


Added on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/27/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Deep Purple Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ritchie Blackmore Guitar Rainbow
Ian Gillan Vocals Black Sabbath, Gillan Pretty Maids
Roger Glover Bass Rainbow
Jon Lord Keyboard Whitesnake
Ian Paice Drums Whitesnake Pretty Maids

Deep Purple Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. The Battle Rages On
  2. Lick It Up
  3. Anya
  4. Talk About Love
  5. Time To Kill
  6. Ramshackle Man
  7. A Twist In The Tale
  8. Nasty Piece Of Work
  9. Solitaire
  10. One Man's Meat
  11. I'm Alone
  12. When A Blind Man Cries
  13. Coronarias Redig
  14. Freedom
  15. Slow Train
  16. Podmoskiewskie Noce

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.