Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live At Last (live)


Added on 7/27/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/12/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Praying Mantis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Bisland Drums Tank Weapon, Wildfire
Paul Di'Anno Vocals Paul Di'anno Gogmagog, Iron Maiden, Killers, Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone Destruction
Dennis Stratton Vocals, Guitar Iron Maiden
Chris Troy Vocals, Bass
Tino Troy Vocals, Guitar

Praying Mantis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Panic In The Streets
  2. Dangerous Game
  3. Children Of The Earth
  4. Lovers To The Grave
  5. Flirting With Suicide
  6. Hot Tonight
  7. Running For Tomorrow
  8. Wrathchild
  9. Murders In The Rue Morgue
  10. Remember Tomorrow
  11. Phantom Of The Opera
  12. Iron Maiden
  13. Cheated
  14. Running Free

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.