Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sundown


Added on 8/4/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/4/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Cemetary Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Iwers Guitar Ceremonial Oath, Mercury Tide, Tiamat
Tomas Josefsson Bass
Mathias Lodmalm Vocals, Guitar Cemetary 1213, Sundown
Markus Nordberg Drums Ceremonial Oath

Cemetary Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Elysia
  2. Closer To The Pain
  3. Last Transmission
  4. Sundown
  5. Ophidian
  6. Primal
  7. New Dawn Coming
  8. The Embrace
  9. Morningstar
  10. The Wake

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.