Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Spectres


Added on 9/17/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/15/2009 2:55 PM by danielpriest

Blue Öyster Cult Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Bloom Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid
Albert Bouchard Vocals, Drums, Harmonica
Joe Bouchard Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Allen Lanier Guitar, Keyboard Shakin' Street
Donald Roeser (as Buck Dharma) Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid Shakin' Street

Blue Öyster Cult Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 40:37)

  1. Godzilla (3:41)
  2. Golden Age Of Leather (5:53)
  3. Death Valley Nights (4:07)
  4. Searchin' For Celine (3:35)
  5. Fireworks (3:14)
  6. R.U. Ready 2 Rock (3:45)
  7. Celestial The Queen (3:24)
  8. Goin' Through The Motions (3:12)
  9. I Love The Night (4:23)
  10. Nosferatu (5:23)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.