Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Menace To Society


Added on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Killers Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gavin Cooper Bass Lionsheart
Paul Di'Anno Vocals Paul Di'anno Gogmagog, Iron Maiden, Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone, Praying Mantis Destruction
Cliff Evans Guitar Tank Paul Di'anno
Steve Hopgood Drums Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone, Persian Risk, Tank

Killers Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Advance And Be Recognised
  2. Die By The Gun
  3. Menace To Society
  4. ?
  5. Think Brutal
  6. Past Due
  7. Faith Healer
  8. Chemical Imbalance
  9. A Song For You
  10. Three Words
  11. Conscience
  12. City Of Fools

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.