Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: California


Added on 11/9/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 11/9/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin

Mr. Bungle Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Trevor Dunn Bass Fantômas Secret Chiefs 3
Danny Heifetz Drums Secret Chiefs 3
Clinton McKinnon Keyboard, Clarinet, Sax
Mike Patton Vocals Faith No More, Fantômas The Dillinger Escape Plan Sepultura
Trey Spruance Guitar Secret Chiefs 3 Faith No More Impaled

Mr. Bungle Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Sweet Charity
  2. None Of Them Knew They Were Robots
  3. RetroVertigo
  4. The Air Confitioned Nightmare
  5. Ars Moriendi
  6. Pink Cigarette
  7. Bolem II: The Bionic Vapour Guy
  8. The Holy Filament
  9. Vanity Fair
  10. Goodbye Sober Day

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.