Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Second Heat


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Racer X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Alderete Bass
Bruce Bouillet Guitar
Paul Gilbert Guitar Mr. Big
Jeff Martin Vocals Badlands, The Black Symphony, Genius, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)
Scott Travis Drums Judas Priest Fight, Hawk

Racer X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Sacrifice
  2. Gone To Far
  3. Scarified
  4. Sunlit Nights
  5. Hammer Away
  6. Heart Of A Lion
  7. Motor Man
  8. Moonage Daydream
  9. Living The Hard Way
  10. Lady Killer

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.