Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Extreme Volume I (Live)


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Racer X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Alderete Bass
Bruce Bouillet Guitar
Paul Gilbert Guitar Mr. Big
Jeff Martin Vocals Badlands, The Black Symphony, Genius, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)
Scott Travis Drums Judas Priest Fight, Hawk

Racer X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Loud And Clear
  2. Dangerous Love
  3. Bruce's Solo
  4. Gone Too Far
  5. John's Solo
  6. She Want's Control
  7. Scit Scat Wah
  8. Into The Night
  9. Paul's Solo
  10. Motor Man
  11. Scott's Solo
  12. Set The World On Fire

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.