Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: World Won't Miss You


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Reverend Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rick Basha Drums
Stuart Fuji Guitar
Brian Korban Guitar Heretic
Dennis O'Hara Bass Heretic
David Wayne Vocals Metal Church, Wayne

Reverend Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Remission
  2. Another Form Of Greed
  3. Scattered Wits
  4. Desperate
  5. Leader Of Fools
  6. World Won't Miss You
  7. Rude Awakening
  8. Gunpoint
  9. Killing Time
  10. Hand Of Doom
  11. 11th Hour

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.