Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live (Live)


Added on 4/10/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/4/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kurt Brecht Vocals Probot
Spike Cassidy Guitar
John Menor Bass
Rob Rampy Drums

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Thrashard
  2. Acidrain
  3. Mad Man
  4. Couch Slouch
  5. Argument Then War
  6. The Application
  7. I Don't Need Society
  8. Hardball
  9. Violent Pacification
  10. Beneath The Wheel
  11. The Explorer
  12. Commuter Man
  13. You Say I'm Scum
  14. The Five Year Plan
  15. Suit & Tie Guy
  16. Nursing Home Blues

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.