Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Inn I Evighetens Mörke (EP)


Added on 5/30/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 5/30/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Dimmu Borgir Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stian Aarstad Piano, Effects, Synthesizer Enthral
Sven Atle Kopperud (as Erkekjetter Silenoz) Vocals, Guitar Nocturnal Breed
Stian Thoresen (as Shagrath) Vocals, Drums Chrome Division Astarte, Ragnarok (NOR) Destruction, Kamelot
Brynjard Tristan Bass Old Man's Child
Ian Kenneth Åkesson (as Tjodalv) Guitar Black Comedy, Susperia Old Man's Child

Dimmu Borgir Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Inn I Evighetens Mörke (Part. I)
  2. Inn I Evighetens Morke (Part. II)
  3. Raabjorn speiler draugheims skodde

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.