Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ascension Of Terror


Added on 4/25/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/21/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Aeternus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Morrigan Bass Obtained Enslavement
Erik Heggernes (as Vrolok) Drums Gorgoroth
Ronny Hovland (as Ares) Vocals, Guitar Gorgoroth
Radomir Michael Nemec (as Radek) Vocals, Guitar

Aeternus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 37:41)

  1. Slaying The Lambs (4:56)
  2. Ascension Of Terror (4:58)
  3. The Essence Of The Elder (4:07)
  4. Warlust (4:41)
  5. Wrath Of The Warlord (3:29)
  6. Burning The Shroud (4:17)
  7. Denial Of Salvation (7:18)
  8. The Lair Of Anubis (3:55)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.