Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: World in Turmoil (EP)


Added on 12/30/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/4/2008 12:00 AM by John

Nasum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Jakobson Vocals, Drums Coldworker
Mieszko Talarczyk Guitar Callisto, Exhumed, Regurgitate

Nasum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. World in Turmoil
  2. The Final Confrontation
  3. The Dream
  4. Zombie Society
  5. Final Horror
  6. Awake
  7. En Varld Utan Hopp
  8. End
  9. As Time Goes By
  10. Our Revelation
  11. Masquerade
  12. Ripped
  13. Rage
  14. Law and Order
  15. Rise
  16. Killed By Your Greed

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.