Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Split EP with Asterisk


Added on 5/28/2006 9:08 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/3/2008 11:56 PM by John

Nasum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Jakobson Vocals, Drums Coldworker
Jesper Liveröd Bass
Mieszko Talarczyk Vocals, Guitar Callisto, Exhumed, Regurgitate

Nasum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Fear
  2. Krossa
  3. In Praise of Folly
  4. Peace?
  5. Falska Tankar

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.