Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: King Of The Kill


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Annihilator Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Randy Black Drums Primal Fear
Jeff Waters Vocals, Guitar, Bass Destruction, Dimension Zero, Fozzy, Galloglass

Annihilator Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. King Of The Kill
  2. Hell Is A War
  3. Bliss
  4. Second To None
  5. Annihilator
  6. 21
  7. In The Blood
  8. Fiasco (The Slate)
  9. Fiasco
  10. Catch The Wind
  11. Speed
  12. Bad Child
  13. Only Be Lonely (Bonus)
  14. Comments From Jeff Waters (Bonus)
  15. Slates (Bonus)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.