Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: In Command (Live)


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Annihilator Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Wayne Darley Bass
Dave Davis Guitar Meatwagon
Ray Hartman Drums Assault, Random Damage, Speeed
Coburn Pharr Vocals Omen
Randy Rampage Vocals Randy Rampage
Jeff Waters Vocals, Guitar Destruction, Dimension Zero, Fozzy, Galloglass

Annihilator Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Wicked Mystic
  2. Ligeria
  3. Alison Hell
  4. Word Salad
  5. W.T.Y.D
  6. The Fun Palace
  7. Never, Neverland
  8. I Am In Command
  9. Stonewall
  10. Road To Ruin
  11. Sixes And Sevens
  12. Live Wire

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.