Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Time


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/18/2008 5:43 PM by danielpriest

Mercyful Fate Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
King Diamond Vocals King Diamond Probot, Usurper
Sharlee D'Angelo Bass Arch Enemy, Spiritual Beggars, Witchery (SWE) Dismember, Illwill, Sinergy
Michael Denner Guitar Force of Evil King Diamond, Zoser Mez Fate
Snowy Shaw Drums Dream Evil, Illwill, King Diamond, Memento Mori, Notre Dame Kamelot, Therion
Hank Shermann Guitar Force of Evil Fate, Gutrix, Virus 7, Zoser Mez

Mercyful Fate Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 47:04)

  1. Nightmare Be Thy Name (3:28)
  2. Angel Of Light (3:37)
  3. Witches' Dance (4:47)
  4. The Mad Arab (4:43)
  5. My Demon (4:42)
  6. Time (4:22)
  7. The Preacher (3:30)
  8. Lady In Black (3:50)
  9. Mirror (3:19)
  10. The Afterlife (4:32)
  11. Castillo Del Mortes (6:14)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.