Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dead Again


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/18/2008 5:46 PM by danielpriest

Mercyful Fate Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
King Diamond Vocals King Diamond Probot, Usurper
Sharlee D'Angelo Bass Arch Enemy, Spiritual Beggars, Witchery (SWE) Dismember, Illwill, Sinergy
Bjarne T. Holm Drums Force of Evil Fate, Gutrix, Virus 7, Zoser Mez
Hank Shermann Guitar Force of Evil Fate, Gutrix, Virus 7, Zoser Mez
Mike Wead Guitar King Diamond Abstrakt Algebra, Edge Of Sanity, Hexenhaus, Maninnya Blade, Memento Mori Elvenking

Mercyful Fate Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 58:44)

  1. Torture (1629) (5:03)
  2. The Night (5:51)
  3. Since Forever (4:40)
  4. The Lady Who Cries (4:18)
  5. Banshee (4:47)
  6. Mandrake (6:06)
  7. Sucking Your Blood (4:22)
  8. Dead Again (13:40)
  9. Fear (4:17)
  10. Crossroads (5:40)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.