Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Crowbar & Live + 1 (EP)


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Crowbar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Craig Nunenmacher Drums Black Label Society
Todd Strange Bass
Matt Thomas Guitar
Kirk Windstein Vocals, Guitar Down, Kingdom of Sorrow

Crowbar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. All I Had (I Gave)
  2. Will That Never Dies
  3. Fixation
  4. No Quarter
  5. Self-Inflicted
  6. Negative Pollution
  7. Existence Is Punishment
  8. Holding Nothing
  9. I Have Failed
  10. High Rate Extinction (Live)
  11. Self-Inflicted (Live)
  12. Fixation (Live)
  13. I Have Failed (Live)
  14. All I Had (I Gave) (Live)
  15. Numb Sensitive

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.