Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Divine Conspiracy


Added on 12/12/2008 10:23 PM by danielpriest

Epica Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Yves Huts Bass Axamenta
Mark Jansen Vocals, Guitar After Forever
Coen Janssen Keyboard
Simone Simons Vocals Aina, Ayreon, Kamelot
Ad Sluijter Guitar
AriŽn van Weesenbeek Drums God Dethroned, HDK

Epica Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks - 1:15:29)

  1. Indigo (Prologue) (2:05)
  2. The Obsessive Devotion (7:13)
  3. Menace of Vanity (4:13)
  4. Chasing the Dragon (7:40)
  5. Never Enough (4:47)
  6. La'petach Chatat Rovetz (The Final Embrace) (1:46)
  7. Death of a Dream (The Embrace That Smothers Part VII) (6:03)
  8. Living a LIe ((The Embrace That Smothers Part VIII) (4:56)
  9. Fools of Damnation ((The Embrace That Smothers Part IX) (8:42)
  10. Beyond Belief (5:25)
  11. Safeguard to Paradise (3:46)
  12. Sancta Terra (4:57)
  13. The Divine Conspiracy (13:56)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.