Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Gypsy Ways


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 11:04 AM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiroya Fukuda Guitar
Yukio Morikawa Vocals
Takamasa Ohuchi Drums
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Gypsy Ways (Win, Lose Or Draw)
  2. Love In Vain
  3. Bad Habits Die Hard
  4. Legal Killing
  5. Cryin' Heart
  6. Silent Child
  7. Midnight Sun
  8. Shout It Out!
  9. Final Risk
  10. Night Stalker

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.