Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Omega Conspiracy


Added on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Agent Steel Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Juan Garcia Guitar Abattoir (USA), Evildead
Bruce Hall Vocals Steel Prophet
Karl Medina Bass Evildead
Chuck Profus Drums
Bernie Versailles Guitar Engine, Redemption Fates Warning Redemption

Agent Steel Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Destroy The Hush
  2. Illuminati Is Machine
  3. Fighting Backwards
  4. New Godz
  5. Know Your Master
  6. Infinity
  7. Awaken The Swarm
  8. Into The Nowhere
  9. Bleed Forever
  10. It's Not What You Think

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.