Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Masterpeace


Added on 7/11/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 7/13/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Metal Church Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kirk Arrington Drums
Duke Erickson Bass
John Marshall Guitar
Kurdt Vanderhoof Guitar Hall Aflame
David Wayne Vocals Reverend, Wayne

Metal Church Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Sleeps With Thunder
  2. Falldown
  3. Into Dust
  4. Kiss For The Dead
  5. Lb. Of Cure
  6. Faster Than Life
  7. Masterpeace
  8. All Your Sorrows
  9. They Signed In Blood
  10. Toys In The Attic
  11. Sand Kings

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.