Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live In Marseille 2000 (Live)


Added on 8/12/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 8/24/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rune Eriksen (as Blasphemer) Guitar Ava Inferi Aura Noir, Mezzerschmitt Aura Noir
Sven Erik Kristiansen (as Maniac) Vocals Wurdulak Fleurety, Gorelord
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Kvikksølvguttene
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mayhem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. In The Lies Where Upon You Lay
  3. Fall Of Seraphs
  4. Carnage
  5. Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
  6. Buried By Time And Dust
  7. Symbols Of Bloodswords
  8. View From Nihil
  9. Deathcrush
  10. To Daimonion
  11. Freezing Moon
  12. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  13. A Time To Die
  14. Pure Fucking Armageddon
  15. I Am Thy Labyrinth; From The Dark Past

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.