Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Supreme Force Of Eternity


Added on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates

Runemagick Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fredrik Johnsson Guitar Deathwitch
Nicklas Rudolfsson (as Terror) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums The Funeral Orchestra Deathwitch, Lord Belial, Sacramentum, Swordmaster

Runemagick Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. All The Horizons End
  2. The Black Wall
  3. When Death Is The Key
  4. For You, My Death
  5. Curse Of The Dark Rune
  6. Nocturnal Creation
  7. The Supreme Force
  8. Sign Of Eternity ( Part II )

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.