Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Infernal


Added on 4/22/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Edge Of Sanity Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andreas Axelsson Guitar Incapacity Marduk, Ophthalamia, Pan-Thy-Monium
Benny Larsson Drums Godsend, Ophthalamia, Pan-Thy-Monium
Anders Lindberg Bass
Dan Swanö Vocals Darkcide, Nightingale, Ribspreader Bloodbath (SWE), Brejn Dedd, Diabolical Masquerade, Godgory, Godsend, Infestdead, Katatonia, Maceration, Mörk Gryning, Odyssey, Overflash, Pan-Thy-Monium, Steel, Dan Swanö, Vinterland Canopy, Dissection, Star One, Therion, Threshold

Edge Of Sanity Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Helter Skelter
  2. 15:36
  3. The Bleakness Of It All
  4. Damned (By The Damned)
  5. Forever Together Forever
  6. Losing Myself
  7. Hollow
  8. Inferno
  9. Burn The Sun
  10. The Last Song

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.