Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Until Eternity Ends (EP)


Added on 4/22/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 4/22/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Edge Of Sanity Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andreas Axelsson Guitar Incapacity Marduk, Ophthalamia, Pan-Thy-Monium
Benny Larsson Drums Godsend, Ophthalamia, Pan-Thy-Monium
Anders Lindberg Bass
Sami Nerberg Guitar
Dan Swanö Vocals Darkcide, Nightingale, Ribspreader Bloodbath (SWE), Brejn Dedd, Diabolical Masquerade, Godgory, Godsend, Infestdead, Katatonia, Maceration, Mörk Gryning, Odyssey, Overflash, Pan-Thy-Monium, Steel, Dan Swanö, Vinterland Canopy, Dissection, Star One, Therion, Threshold

Edge Of Sanity Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Eternal Eclipse
  2. Bleed
  3. Invisible Sun

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.