Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ghost In The Ruins - A Tribute To Criss Oliva (Live)


Added on 4/23/2002 5:00 AM by BlackWinterDay | Last updated on 11/11/2008 10:03 PM by danielpriest

Savatage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Caffery Guitar Chris Caffery Circle II Circle, Doctor Butcher, Metalium, Sun Red Sun, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West Tim "Ripper" Owens, John West
Johnny Lee Middleton Bass Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Criss Oliva Guitar Jon Oliva's Pain
Jon Oliva Vocals Jon Oliva's Pain Circle II Circle, Doctor Butcher, Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Steve Wacholz Drums Crimson Glory Jon Oliva's Pain

Savatage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks - 1:02:51)

  1. City Beneath the Surface (5:40)
  2. 24 Hours Ago (4:48)
  3. Legions (5:06)
  4. Strange Wings (4:02)
  5. Gutter Ballet (6:14)
  6. When the Crowds are Gone (7:10)
  7. Of Rage and War (4:30)
  8. The Dungeons are Calling (4:49)
  9. Sirens (3:38)
  10. Hounds (7:20)
  11. Criss Intro (1:14)
  12. Hall of the Mountain King (6:38)
  13. Post Script (1:42)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.