Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Falling Into Infinity


Added on 4/10/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/3/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Dream Theater Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
James LaBrie Vocals James LaBrie, Madmen and Sinners Mullmuzzler Ayreon, Explorer's Club, Fates Warning, Frameshift, Leonardo, Shadow Gallery
John Myung Bass The Jelly Jam Majesty (USA), Platypus Explorer's Club, Gordian Knot
John Petrucci Guitar G3, John Petrucci Liquid Tension Experiment, Majesty (USA), Jordan Rudess Explorer's Club, Derek Sherinian
Mike Portnoy Drums John Arch, Transatlantic Liquid Tension Experiment, Majesty (USA) O.S.I. (Office of Strategic Influence)
Derek Sherinian Keyboard Planet X, Derek Sherinian Alice Cooper, Yngwie Malmsteen, Platypus Aina, Ayreon, Condition Red, Explorer's Club, Lindsey Boullt, Section A

Dream Theater Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 1:09:52)

  1. You Not Me (4:58)
  2. Peruvian Skies (6:43)
  3. Hollow Years (5:53)
  4. Burning My Soul (5:29)
  5. Hell's Kitchen (4:16)
  6. Lines In The Sand (12:05)
  7. Take Away My Pain (6:03)
  8. Just Let Me Breathe (5:28)
  9. Anna Lee (5:52)
  10. Trial Of Tears (13:05)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.