Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Doc Coyle

Current Bands:

Added on 2/20/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Band Member Discography (7 Releases)

2009 - Earthsblood by God Forbid

Dallas Coyle Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Doc Coyle Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Byron Davis Vocals
John Outcalt (as Beeker) Bass
Corey Pierce Drums

2005 - IV: Constitution of Treason by God Forbid

2004 - Gone Forever by God Forbid

2003 - Better Days (EP) by God Forbid

2001 - Determination by God Forbid

2000 - Reject The Sickness by God Forbid

1998 - Out Of Misery (EP) by God Forbid

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.