Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Musician: Sean James

Former Bands:

Added on 7/31/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Band Member Discography (1 Releases)

1998 - Four Seasons Of Grey by In Ruins

Jason Bass
Andy Hinds Guitar
Sean James Drums
Matt McCullough Backing Vocals
J. Michael Vocals, Guitar

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.