Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Threshold


Added on 7/26/2006 8:42 PM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 12/2/2006 5:09 AM by Skizu di Oz

HammerFall Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joacim Cans Vocals Cans Mrs. Hippie, Warlord Altaria, Desperados, Dreamland
Oscar Dronjak Guitar Ceremonial Oath, Crystal Age Cans, In Flames
Stefan Elmgren Guitar Cans, Full Strike Nocturnal Rites
Anders Johansson Drums Jens Johansson Johansson, Yngwie Malmsteen, Mistheria, Stratovarius, Winterlong Narnia
Magnus RosÚn Bass J°rn

HammerFall Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 50:09)

  1. Threshold (4:43)
  2. The Fire Burns Forever (3:20)
  3. Rebel Inside (5:32)
  4. Natural High (4:13)
  5. Dark Wings, Dark Words (5:01)
  6. Howlin' With The Pac (4:04)
  7. Shadow Empire (5:13)
  8. Carved In Stone (6:10)
  9. Reign Of The Hammer (2:48)
  10. Genocide (4:41)
  11. Titan (4:24)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.