Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Steel Meets Steel - Ten Years of Glory (comp)


Added on 3/8/2009 3:40 PM by Goreripper

HammerFall Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joacim Cans Vocals Cans Mrs. Hippie, Warlord Altaria, Desperados, Dreamland
Oscar Dronjak Guitar Ceremonial Oath, Crystal Age Cans, In Flames
Stefan Elmgren Guitar Cans, Full Strike Nocturnal Rites
Anders Johansson Drums Jens Johansson Johansson, Yngwie Malmsteen, Mistheria, Stratovarius, Winterlong Narnia
Glenn Ljungström Guitar Dimension Zero, In Flames
Magnus Rosén Bass Jørn
Patrik Räfling Drums
Jesper Strömblad Drums Dimension Zero, In Flames Ceremonial Oath, Sinergy Annihilator

HammerFall Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. The Abyss
  2. Last Man Standing
  3. HammerFall v.2.0.07
  4. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
  5. Steel Meets Steel
  6. Glory to the Brave
  7. Heeding the Call
  8. At the End of the Rainbow
  9. Legacy of Kings
  10. Let the Hammer Fall (live)
  11. Templars of Steel
  12. Renegade
  13. Always Will Be
  14. Keep the Flame Burning
  15. Riders of the Storm

Disc 2 (14 Tracks )

  1. Heart on Fire
  2. Crimson Thunder
  3. Hero's Return
  4. Blood Bound
  5. Secrets
  6. Fury of the Wild
  7. Never, Ever
  8. Threshold
  9. Natural High
  10. Dark Wings, Dark Words
  11. The Fire Burns Forever
  12. Restless Soul
  13. The Metal Age (live)
  14. Stone Cold (live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.