Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Blackening


Added on 4/14/2007 11:44 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/20/2009 9:49 PM by danielpriest

Machine Head Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Phil Demmel Guitar Technocracy, Torque, Vio-lence
Adam Duce Bass
Robb Flynn Vocals, Guitar Forbidden Evil, Vio-lence
Dave McClain Drums Juggernaut, Sacred Reich, Slayer (SA)

Machine Head Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 1:01:02)

  1. Clenching the Fists of Dissent (10:37)
  2. Beautiful Mourning (4:46)
  3. Aesthetics of Hate (6:30)
  4. Now I Lay Thee Down (5:35)
  5. Slanderous (5:17)
  6. Halo (9:03)
  7. Wolves (9:01)
  8. A Farewell to Arms (10:13)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.