Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sacred Pathways


Added on 4/11/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Artension Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kevin Chown Bass Tony MacAlpine, Magnitude 9, Tiles Mike Terrana, John West
Vitalij Kuprij Keyboard Book of Reflections, Ferrigno / Leal / Kuprij, Vitalij Kuprij Adagio, Mark Boals, Ring of Fire, Trans-Siberian Orchestra James Murphy
Roger Staffelbach Guitar Vitalij Kuprij
Mike Terrana Drums Emir Hot, Roland Grapow, Kiko Loureiro, Masterplan, Axel Rudi Pell, Savage Circus, Mike Terrana Tony MacAlpine, Yngwie Malmsteen, Metalium, Rage, Squealer John West
John West Vocals Emir Hot, Feinstein, John West Royal Hunt, Savatage, Sun Red Sun James Murphy

Artension Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Voyage To Nasca
  2. Your Victory
  3. Running Out Of Time
  4. Sacred Pathways
  5. Silent Temple
  6. The Emperor
  7. Nightmare
  8. The Killing
  9. The Calm Before The Storm
  10. March To Ruin
  11. Flower Of The Orient
  12. Nightmare (radio edit)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.