Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Planet X


Added on 6/17/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/17/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Derek Sherinian Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Virgil Donati Drums Planet X, Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Tony MacAlpine Dungeon (AUS)
Tony Franklin Bass Lana Lane, Tony MacAlpine, Quiet Riot Tim "Ripper" Owens
Brett Garsed Guitar Planet X
Derek Sherinian Keyboard Planet X Alice Cooper, Dream Theater, Yngwie Malmsteen, Platypus Aina, Ayreon, Condition Red, Explorer's Club, Lindsey Boullt, Section A

Derek Sherinian Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Atlantis - Part 1. "Apocalypse 1470 B.C."
  2. Atlantis - Part 2. "Sea Of Antiquity"
  3. Atlantis - Part 3. "Lost Island"
  4. Crab Nebulae
  5. Box
  6. Money Shot
  7. Day In The Sun
  8. State Of Delirium
  9. Space Martini
  10. Brunei Babylon

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.